Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Raja Rijola, Etah, Uttar Pradesh is 207243

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameRaja Rijola B.O
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeEtah H.O
Sub OfficePatiali S.O
LocationPatiali Taluk of Etah District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoEtah Division Agra Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 20 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 72 represent the district Etah, and finally 43 represents the Post Office Raja Rijola B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Raja Rijola B.O, Etah, uttar pradesh is 207243

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Raja Rijola, Etah, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Etah Info

Etah is a municipality town which is also the district headquarters of Etah district of Uttar Pradesh state, India. The driving distance from New Delhi to Etah is 207 km and it takes approximately 4 hours by public transport to reach there. Etah is dominated by Yadavs.


Etah is located at 27.63°N 78.67°E / 27.63; 78.67. It has an average elevation of 170 metres (557 feet). Eesan river flows through there (though very polluted now and almost dried up behind the village Gajipur Pahore.


It is the midpoint on the Kanpur-Delhi Highway. Historically, it is also known for being a centre of the Revolt of 1857. In ancient times, Etah was called "Aintha" which means 'to respond aggressively' because of the people of the Yadav community, whoMore Info


CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan inquires about Cheetah deaths at Kuno National Park2023-05-27

2 More Cheetah Cubs Die At MP`s Kuno Park2023-05-26
The official did not disclose the reason behind not informing about the deaths of these two cubs on the same day.

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Sultanpur, Raja UmarUttar Pradesh, Sultanpur, BaidahUttar Pradesh, Mirzapur, BaidanUttar Pradesh, Faizabad, BaidarapuUttar Pradesh, Deoria, BaidaulUttar Pradesh, Jhansi, BaidorUttar Pradesh, Unnao, BaigaoUttar Pradesh, Fatehpur, BaigaoUttar Pradesh, Faizabad, BaiharUttar Pradesh, Azamgarh, Baijabar