Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Patwardhan Kuroli, Solapur, Maharashtra is 413315

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NamePatwardhan Kuroli B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficePandharpur H.O
Sub OfficeBhosa (K) S.O
LocationPandharpur Taluk of Solapur District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoPandharpur Division Pune Region Maharashtra Circle
AddressMaharashtra 413315, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 41 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 33 represent the district Solapur, and finally 15 represents the Post Office Patwardhan Kuroli B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Patwardhan Kuroli B.O, Solapur, maharashtra is 413315

Flipkart delivery service in Patwardhan Kuroli, Solapur, Maharashtra , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Solapur Info

Wardha  pronunciation  (Marathi: वर्धा) is a city and a municipal council in Wardha district in the Indian state of Maharashtra. It is the administrative headquarters of Wardha district. Wardha gets its name from the Wardha River which flows at the North, West and South boundaries of district. Founded in 1866, the town is now an important centre for the cotton trade. It was an important part of Gandhian Era.


Wardha is located at 20.75°N 78.60°E / 20.75; 78.60. It has an average elevation of 234 metres (767 feet). ....


Wardha city is administered by a municipal council(category-A). According to census 2011, its population is nearlyMore Info


Siddha-based COVID-19 care centre opened in Salem2020-08-04
District Collector S.A. Raman on Monday inaugurated a Siddha-based COVID-19 care centre near Uthamasolapuram here.According to authorities, the 100-be

Pune crosses 17,000 mark with over 400 new cases2020-06-25
26 more deaths reported in Solapur

Related Pincodes

Maharashtra, Pune, PauMaharashtra, Gondia, PauldaunMaharashtra, Wardha, PaunaMaharashtra, Nagpur, PaunMaharashtra, Amravati, PaunMaharashtra, Bhandara, PaunMaharashtra, Wardha, PaunooMaharashtra, Gadchiroli, PavimurandMaharashtra, Nanded, PawanMaharashtra, Pune, Pawananaga