Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Paunoor, Wardha, Maharashtra is 442001

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NamePaunoor B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery) directly a/w Head Office
Head OfficeWardha H.O
Sub Office
LocationWardha Taluk of Wardha District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoWardha Division Nagpur Region Maharashtra Circle
AddressWardha, Maharashtra, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 44 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 20 represent the district Wardha, and finally 01 represents the Post Office Paunoor B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Paunoor B.O, Wardha, maharashtra is 442001

Flipkart delivery service in Paunoor, Wardha, Maharashtra , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Wardha Info

Wardha  pronunciation  (Marathi: वर्धा) is a city and a municipal council in Wardha district in the Indian state of Maharashtra. It is the administrative headquarters of Wardha district. Wardha gets its name from the Wardha River which flows at the North, West and South boundaries of district. Founded in 1866, the town is now an important centre for the cotton trade. It was an important part of Gandhian Era.


Wardha is located at 20.75°N 78.60°E / 20.75; 78.60. It has an average elevation of 234 metres (767 feet). ....


Wardha city is administered by a municipal council(category-A). According to census 2011, its population is nearlyMore Info


Bombay HC asks MIFF to explain selection process2020-01-26
Filmmakers Anand Patwardhan, Pankaj Kumar file petition after their documentaries were rejected

Gandhi Jayanti: several events organised in schools, colleges2019-10-03
District-level contest winners treated to a visit to Wardha

Related Pincodes

Maharashtra, Gadchiroli, PavimurandMaharashtra, Nanded, PawanMaharashtra, Pune, PawananagaMaharashtra, Satara, Pawar WadMaharashtra, Ratnagiri, PawaMaharashtra, Sindhudurg, PawashMaharashtra, Chandrapur, Payali BhatalMaharashtra, Sangli, PayappachiwadMaharashtra, Thane, PayMaharashtra, Raigarh MH, PCTS Nagothan