Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Warud, Parbhani, Maharashtra is 431509

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameWarud B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeParbhani H.O
Sub OfficeJintur S.O
LocationJintur Taluk of Parbhani District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoPharbhani Division Aurangabad Region Maharashtra Circle
AddressJintur, Maharashtra 431509, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 43 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 15 represent the district Parbhani, and finally 09 represents the Post Office Warud B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Warud B.O, Parbhani, maharashtra is 431509

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Warud, Parbhani, Maharashtra , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Parbhani Info

Warud is a city and a municipal council in Amravati district in the Indian state of Maharashtra.


Warud has a population count of 41,005 (2001 census). The current population is higher (47,817, according to a 2006 estimate). Males constitute 51% of the population and females 49%. Warud has an average literacy rate of 77%, higher than the national average of 59.5%: male literacy is 80%, and female literacy is 74%. In Warud, 12% of the population is under 6. Warud is a Tehsil/Block in the Amravati District of Maharashtra. According to Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Warud block is 04007. There are about 136 villages in Warud block, which you can browse from villages list below.


Warud City is situated on the bank of river Chudamani. In ancient days it was a saying that Chudamani is the holy river containing milk flow. A religious Lord

...More Info


Arvind Kejriwal Meets Telangana CM KCR, Seeks Support Against Centre`s Ordinance2023-05-28
Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal on May 23 embarked on a nationwide tour to seek support from the Opposition parties against the ordinance. Earlier, Kejriwal had met West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee, former Maharashtra CM Uddhav Thackeray, Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) supremo Sharad Pawar, Bihar CM Nitish Kumar and his deputy Tejashwi Yadav.

Maharashtra: Dhule collector saves govt Rs 104 crore with satellite images2023-05-26

Related Pincodes

Maharashtra, Amravati, Warud BMaharashtra, Jalna, Warud BMaharashtra, Jalna, Warud BMaharashtra, Hingoli, Warud ChakrapanMaharashtra, Yavatmal, Warud JMaharashtra, Jalna, Warud KMaharashtra, Aurangabad, Warud KMaharashtra, Chandrapur, Warud RoaMaharashtra, Amravati, WaruMaharashtra, Jalna, Warud Tangd