Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Warud Bk, Amravati, Maharashtra is 444706

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameWarud Bk B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeParatwada H.O
Sub OfficeYeoda S.O
LocationDaryapur Taluk of Amravati District
Telephone No9970021967
Department InfoAmaravati Division Nagpur Region Maharashtra Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 44 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 47 represent the district Amravati, and finally 06 represents the Post Office Warud Bk B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Warud Bk B.O, Amravati, maharashtra is 444706

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Warud Bk, Amravati, Maharashtra , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Amravati Info

Warud is a city and a municipal council in Amravati district in the Indian state of Maharashtra.


Warud has a population count of 41,005 (2001 census). The current population is higher (47,817, according to a 2006 estimate). Males constitute 51% of the population and females 49%. Warud has an average literacy rate of 77%, higher than the national average of 59.5%: male literacy is 80%, and female literacy is 74%. In Warud, 12% of the population is under 6. Warud is a Tehsil/Block in the Amravati District of Maharashtra. According to Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Warud block is 04007. There are about 136 villages in Warud block, which you can browse from villages list below.


Warud City is situated on the bank of river Chudamani. In ancient days it was a saying that Chudamani is the holy river containing milk flow. A religious Lord

...More Info


Council polls: MVA snatches Amravati graduates seat from BJP2023-02-04

Cholera outbreak in Amravati claims 5 lives2022-07-14

Related Pincodes

Maharashtra, Jalna, Warud BMaharashtra, Jalna, Warud BMaharashtra, Hingoli, Warud ChakrapanMaharashtra, Yavatmal, Warud JMaharashtra, Jalna, Warud KMaharashtra, Aurangabad, Warud KMaharashtra, Chandrapur, Warud RoaMaharashtra, Amravati, WaruMaharashtra, Jalna, Warud TangdMaharashtra, Osmanabad, Warud