Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Madabur, Chickmagalur, Karnataka is 577134

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameMadabur B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeKoppa H.O
Sub OfficeNarasimharajapura S.O
LocationNarasimharajapura Taluk of Chickmagalur District
Telephone No9108238163
Department InfoChikmagalur Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
AddressNarasimharajapura, Karnataka 577134, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 57 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 71 represent the district Chickmagalur, and finally 34 represents the Post Office Madabur B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Madabur B.O, Chickmagalur, karnataka is 577134

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Madabur, Chickmagalur, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Chickmagalur Info

Alur may refer to:

Alur may also refer to several Panchayat and villages in India,

Andhra Pradesh
  • Alur, village in Nizamabad District
  • Alur, village in Rangareddi District
  • Alur, Anantapur, village in Anantapur District
  • Alur, Kurnool, mandal in Kurnool district
  • Alur, Hassan taluk in Hassan District in Karnataka
  • Alur village in Kundapura taluk
  • Alur village in Chamarajanagr taluk
  • Alur village in Hiriyur Taluk, Chitradurga Dist.
Tamil Nadu
  • Alur, Tamil Nadu, a town in Kanniyakumari District
More Info


Setback for Sadhguru: Karnataka HC Refuses to Lift Stay on Construction Around Adiyogi Statue2023-02-03
The Isha Foundation of Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudeva has built the statue in the village around 60 kilometers from Bengaluru. 

Govt pours Rs 5,300 crore into arid regions of poll-bound Karnataka2023-02-03

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Chitradurga, MadadakerKarnataka, Hassan, MadaghattKarnataka, Mandya, MadahallKarnataka, Chitradurga, MadakarinayakanakotKarnataka, Uttara Kannada, Awara RoaKarnataka, Belgaum, AwarkhoKarnataka, Shimoga, AyanuKarnataka, Koppal, AyodhyKarnataka, Mysore, AyyarahallKarnataka, Bellary, B Belaga