Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Madaghatta, Hassan, Karnataka is 573213

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameMadaghatta B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeHassan H.O
Sub OfficeAlur S.O (Hassan)
LocationAlur Taluk of Hassan District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoHassan Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
AddressKarnataka 573213, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 57 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 32 represent the district Hassan, and finally 13 represents the Post Office Madaghatta B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Madaghatta B.O, Hassan, karnataka is 573213

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Madaghatta, Hassan, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Hassan Info

Alur may refer to:

Alur may also refer to several Panchayat and villages in India,

Andhra Pradesh
  • Alur, village in Nizamabad District
  • Alur, village in Rangareddi District
  • Alur, Anantapur, village in Anantapur District
  • Alur, Kurnool, mandal in Kurnool district
  • Alur, Hassan taluk in Hassan District in Karnataka
  • Alur village in Kundapura taluk
  • Alur village in Chamarajanagr taluk
  • Alur village in Hiriyur Taluk, Chitradurga Dist.
Tamil Nadu
  • Alur, Tamil Nadu, a town in Kanniyakumari District
More Info


UP polls: Asaduddin Owaisi declares ex-UP minister Kushwaha as his front`s CM face2022-02-08
AIMIM president Asaduddin Owaisi in the Hassanpur rally also promised to have three deputy CMs for the state.

Are you ready to brave the cold in Hassan?2022-01-08
Thick mist covers the city forcing residents to wrap themselves in layers of clothes

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Mandya, MadahallKarnataka, Chitradurga, MadakarinayakanakotKarnataka, Uttara Kannada, Awara RoaKarnataka, Belgaum, AwarkhoKarnataka, Shimoga, AyanuKarnataka, Koppal, AyodhyKarnataka, Mysore, AyyarahallKarnataka, Bellary, B BelagaKarnataka, Dharwad, B K TarlagattKarnataka, Chamrajnagar, B R Hill