Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Kadur Town, Chickmagalur, Karnataka is 577548

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameKadur Town S.O
StatusSub Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeChikmagalur H.O
Sub Office
LocationKadur Taluk of Chickmagalur District
Telephone No08267-221243
Department InfoChikmagalur Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
AddressKadur, Karnataka 577548, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 57 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 75 represent the district Chickmagalur, and finally 48 represents the Post Office Kadur Town S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Kadur Town S.O, Chickmagalur, karnataka is 577548

Flipkart delivery service in Kadur Town, Chickmagalur, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Chickmagalur Info

Alur may refer to:

Alur may also refer to several Panchayat and villages in India,

Andhra Pradesh
  • Alur, village in Nizamabad District
  • Alur, village in Rangareddi District
  • Alur, Anantapur, village in Anantapur District
  • Alur, Kurnool, mandal in Kurnool district
  • Alur, Hassan taluk in Hassan District in Karnataka
  • Alur village in Kundapura taluk
  • Alur village in Chamarajanagr taluk
  • Alur village in Hiriyur Taluk, Chitradurga Dist.
Tamil Nadu
  • Alur, Tamil Nadu, a town in Kanniyakumari District
More Info


Karnataka 2nd PUC Result 2020 to be declared on July 14; check karresults.nic.in2020-07-14
The Karnataka PUC exams were disrupted due to the COVID-19 pandemic and later postponed midway.

Karnataka PUC II results 2020 to be declared on July 142020-07-14
"All the students will get information on their mobile phones. After 12 noon, the results will be uploaded on the website karresults.nic.in," Kumar said in a video message.

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Chickmagalur, KadurhallKarnataka, Bidar, KadwaKarnataka, Uttara Kannada, KadwaKarnataka, Uttara Kannada, KagaKarnataka, Chamrajnagar, KagalavadKarnataka, Bagalkot, KagalgombKarnataka, Bangalore Rural, KagalipurKarnataka, Kolar, KagathKarnataka, Davangere, KagathuKarnataka, Belgaum, Kagdha