Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Kagalavadi, Chamrajnagar, Karnataka is 571117

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameKagalavadi S.O
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeKollegal H.O
Sub Office
LocationChamarajanagara Taluk of Chamrajnagar District
Telephone No8226232230
Department InfoNanjangud Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
AddressKagalavadi, Karnataka, India
ServicesBusiness Parcel
Business Post
Direct Post
EMS (International Speed Post)
Inland Speed Post
Instant Money Order
International Mails
Money Order
National Bill Mail Service
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Stationary
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 57 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 11 represent the district Chamrajnagar, and finally 17 represents the Post Office Kagalavadi S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Kagalavadi S.O, Chamrajnagar, karnataka is 571117

Flipkart delivery service in Kagalavadi, Chamrajnagar, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Chamrajnagar Info

...More Info


Karnataka Deputy CM slams Congress over Bengaluru riots; claims `violence orchestrated by jihadi elements`2020-08-13
Taking to micro-blogging site Twitter, Ashwathnarayan said that the "scale and organized nature of the violence confirm that it was entirely orchestrated by these jihadi elements".

Properties of those indulged in Bengaluru violence will be seized: Karnataka Home Minister Basavaraj Bommai2020-08-13
Bommai said, "We have come to a decision as per the Supreme Court order that when such riots take place and properties are damaged, the loss has to be recovered from those who have caused the damage."

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Bagalkot, KagalgombKarnataka, Bangalore Rural, KagalipurKarnataka, Kolar, KagathKarnataka, Davangere, KagathuKarnataka, Belgaum, KagdhaKarnataka, Dakshina Kannada, KagekanKarnataka, Shimoga, KagenahallKarnataka, Chamrajnagar, KaggalKarnataka, Ramanagar, Kaggala HallKarnataka, Mandya, Kaggalipur