Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Yabaratti, Belgaum, Karnataka is 591220

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameYabaratti B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeAthani H.O
Sub OfficeHarugeri S.O
LocationRaibag Taluk of Belgaum District
Telephone NoNot Available
SPCCAthni HO-591304
Department InfoChikodi Division North Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
AddressYabaratti, Karnataka 591220, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 59 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 12 represent the district Belgaum, and finally 20 represents the Post Office Yabaratti B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Yabaratti B.O, Belgaum, karnataka is 591220

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Yabaratti, Belgaum, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Belgaum Info

Belgaum, officially known as Belagavi (earlier known as "Belgaon" or "Venugrama" or the "Bamboo Village") is a city in the Indian state of Karnataka. It is the administrative headquarters of the eponymous Belgaum division and Belgaum district. The district is bordered by the states of Maharashtra and Goa. The Government of Karnataka has proposed making Belgaum the second capital of Karnataka, hence a second state administrative building Suvarna Vidhana Soudha was inaugurated on 11 October 2012.

Belgaum has been selected in first phase out of 20 cities, as one of the hundred Indian cities to be developed as a smart city under PM Narendra Modi's flagship Smart Cities Mission.


The Vadgoan and Madhavpur suburbs of Belgaum were important urban centres between 400 BC and 300 AD. The present city was built in the 12th century AD by the Ratta dynasty, who were based at nearby Saundatti. The fort of Belgaum was

...More Info


SpiceJet flight lands at wrong end of runway at Belgaum airport2021-10-26
DGCA initiates action against pilots

SC verdict on Belgaum dispute will be acceptable to all: Sanjay Raut2020-01-19

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Mysore, YachenahallKarnataka, Kolar, YadaganahallKarnataka, Mandya, YadaganahallKarnataka, Bagalkot, YadahallKarnataka, Bagalkot, YadahallKarnataka, Bagalkot, YadahallKarnataka, Mysore, YadakolKarnataka, Chitradurga, YadalaghattKarnataka, Ramanagar, YadamaranahallKarnataka, Hassan, Yadapur