Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Yadakola, Mysore, Karnataka is 570010

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameYadakola B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeMysore H.O
Sub OfficeIttigegud S.O
LocationMysore Taluk of Mysore District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoMysore Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 57 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 00 represent the district Mysore, and finally 10 represents the Post Office Yadakola B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Yadakola B.O, Mysore, karnataka is 570010

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Yadakola, Mysore, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Mysore Info

Mysore (/mˈsʊər/), officially renamed as Mysuru, is the third most populous city in the state of Karnataka, India. Located at the base of the Chamundi Hills about 146 km (91 mi) southwest of the state capital Bangalore, it is spread across an area of 128.42 km2 (50 sq mi). According to the provisional results of the 2011 national census of India, the population is 887,446. Mysore City Corporation is responsible for the civic administration of the city, which is also the headquarters of the Mysore district and the Mysore division.

Mysore served as the capital city of Kingdom of Mysore for nearly six centuries, from 1399 until 1947. The Kingdom was ruled by the Wodeyar dynasty, exMore Info


Covid-19: Business organisations in Mysuru oppose weekend curfew2022-01-13
Federation of Organisations and Associations of Mysore (FOAM) questions the logic behind restricting commercial activities for two days in a week to bring the Covid-19 pandemic under control

Three trains to have with additional coaches2021-11-03
Southern Railway has augmented Mysore-Thoothukudi, Chendur and Kollam special trains with additional sleeper coaches to meet the Deepavali rush. Train

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Chitradurga, YadalaghattKarnataka, Ramanagar, YadamaranahallKarnataka, Hassan, YadapurKarnataka, Mysore, YadavagirKarnataka, Bangalore, YadavanahallKarnataka, Hassan, YadavanahallKarnataka, Tumkur, YadavanKarnataka, Yadgir, Yadgiri GunKarnataka, Yadgir, YadgirKarnataka, Yadgir, Yadgiri Statio