Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Vijayapaura, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka is 562135

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameVijayapaura S.O
DistrictBangalore Rural
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeChannapatna H.O
Sub Office
LocationDevanahalli Taluk of Bangalore Rural District
Telephone No080-27665360
Department InfoChannapatna Division Bangalore HQ Region Karnataka Circle
AddressVijayapura, Karnataka, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 56 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 21 represent the district Bangalore Rural, and finally 35 represents the Post Office Vijayapaura S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Vijayapaura S.O, Bangalore Rural, karnataka is 562135

Flipkart delivery service in Vijayapaura, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Bangalore Rural Info

Bangalore /bæŋɡəˈlɔːr/, officially known as Bengaluru ([ˈbeŋɡəɭuːɾu]), is the capital of the Indian state of Karnataka. It has a population of about 8.42 million and a metropolitan population of about 8.52 million, making it the third most populous city and fifth most populous urban agglomeration in India. Located in southern India on the Deccan Plateau, at a height of over 900 m (3,000 ft) above sea level, Bangalore is known for its pleasant climate thMore Info


Bank adorns train coaches with public awareness messages2019-12-13
Karnataka Bank on Thursday launched a public awareness initiative as part of its CSR activities by flagging off the Mumbai CSTM-Mangaluru Junction-Mu

HC notice on petition against liquor shop near Gandhi statue on M.G. Road2019-12-13
The Karnataka High Court on Thursday ordered issue of notice to the State government on a PIL petition, which has questioned the permission granted fo

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Chickmagalur, Vijayapuram ChickmagaluKarnataka, Belgaum, VijaynagaKarnataka, Mysore, Vijaynagar II StagKarnataka, Mysore, Vijaynagar III StagKarnataka, Bangalore, VimanapurKarnataka, Shimoga, Vinobanagar ShimogKarnataka, Davangere, Vinobhanagara Extn DVKarnataka, Kodagu, VirajpeKarnataka, Bangalore, VirgonagaKarnataka, Uttara Kannada, Virnol