Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Vimanapura, Bangalore, Karnataka is 560017

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameVimanapura S.O
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeH.A.L II Stage H.O
Sub Office
LocationBangalore North Taluk of Bangalore District
Telephone No080-25231573
Department InfoBangalore East Division Bangalore HQ Region Karnataka Circle
AddressVimanapura, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 56 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 00 represent the district Bangalore, and finally 17 represents the Post Office Vimanapura S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Vimanapura S.O, Bangalore, karnataka is 560017

Flipkart delivery service in Vimanapura, Bangalore, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Bangalore Info

Bangalore /bæŋɡəˈlɔːr/, officially known as Bengaluru ([ˈbeŋɡəɭuːɾu]), is the capital of the Indian state of Karnataka. It has a population of about 8.42 million and a metropolitan population of about 8.52 million, making it the third most populous city and fifth most populous urban agglomeration in India. Located in southern India on the Deccan Plateau, at a height of over 900 m (3,000 ft) above sea level, Bangalore is known for its pleasant climate thMore Info


From an online group to a vibrant community2019-12-15
Bangalore Schools, which started as a Facebook page, will be holding expo for students, parents, and schools in January

BTC fiasco: Police probing for foul play2019-12-14
The city police who took up a case after Bangalore Turf Club (BTC) premises was ransacked, after two favourite horses took a tumble during the season’

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Shimoga, Vinobanagar ShimogKarnataka, Davangere, Vinobhanagara Extn DVKarnataka, Kodagu, VirajpeKarnataka, Bangalore, VirgonagaKarnataka, Uttara Kannada, VirnolKarnataka, Ramanagar, VirupakshipurKarnataka, Raichur, VirupapuKarnataka, Tumkur, VirupasamudrKarnataka, Belgaum, VishnuwadKarnataka, Chitradurga, Vishwanathanahall