Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Datiana, Patna, Bihar is 801104

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameDatiana B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficePatna G.P.O.
Sub OfficeBikram S.O
LocationBikram Taluk of Patna District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoPatna Division Patna HQ Region Bihar Circle
AddressBihar 801104, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 80 represents the state Bihar, the second two digits 11 represent the district Patna, and finally 04 represents the Post Office Datiana B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Datiana B.O, Patna, bihar is 801104

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Datiana, Patna, Bihar , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Patna Info

Patna /ˈpætnə, ˈpʌt-/ (Devanāgarī: पटना) is the capital and largest city of the state of Bihar in India. Patna is the second largest city in eastern India after Kolkata. It had an estimated population of 1.68 million in 2011, making it the 19th largest city in India. With over 2 million people, its urban agglomeration is the 18th largest in India. Patna also serves as the seat of Patna High Court.

One of the oldest continuously inhabited places in the world. Patna was founded in 490More Info


57 delegates from 22 countries take part in inaugural of G-20 IWG meeting in Visakhapatnam2023-03-29
Delegates discuss the flagship theme ‘Financing Cities of Tomorrow: Inclusive, Resilient and Sustainable’ and other priorities outlined in Infrastructure Agenda-2023

Chief Minister gave in-principle approval for construction of I-Space, an iconic tower in Visakhapatnam, says Industries Minister2023-03-28
‘Objective behind construction of the tower is to represent the development of IT, startups and the government’s encouragement to the stakeholders in the innovative sector’

Related Pincodes

Bihar, Nawada, DatrauBihar, Madhubani, DatuaBihar, Muzaffarpur, Daud ChaprBihar, Vaishali, DaudnagaBihar, Aurangabad BH, DaudnagaBihar, Muzaffarpur, DaudpuBihar, Patna, Daudpur PatnBihar, Saran, Daudpur SaraBihar, Jehanabad, Daulatpur ArhiBihar, Samastipur, Daulatpu