Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Datraul, Nawada, Bihar is 805124

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameDatraul B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeNawadha H.O
Sub OfficePakaribarwan S.O
LocationPakribarawan Taluk of Nawada District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoNawadha Division Patna HQ Region Bihar Circle
AddressPakribarwan, Bihar 805124, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 80 represents the state Bihar, the second two digits 51 represent the district Nawada, and finally 24 represents the Post Office Datraul B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Datraul B.O, Nawada, bihar is 805124

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Datraul, Nawada, Bihar , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Nawada Info

Nawada is a city and a municipality in Bihar. It is also the headquarters of Nawada district. Headquarters town of the subdivision of the same name, lying on both sides of the river Khuri in 24º 53’ N and 85º 33’ E. The name is a corrupt-ion of Nau-abad or the new town. .


Nawada is a part of the famous ancient Magadh division of south Bihar. The origin of the name Nawada is believed to lie in a corruption of the old name Nau-abad or the new town which was earlier known as ‘The Eliot Market (Bazaar)’. Before its acquisition by the East India Company, Nawada was ruled by the nearly independent Rajas of Hisua. After its acquisition, Nawada was the center of great disorder till 1845, when it became the headquarters of the newly created subdivision. The elements of disorder came to fore again during the Mutiny of 1857, when Nawada was overrun by marauding parties. The local offices were destroyed, but Government records wMore Info


Agnipath row: Aspirants up in arms in Nawada2022-06-17

Nawada Lok Sabha constituency2019-03-29
In the 2014 election, Bharatiya Janata Party's (BJP) Giriraj Singh won defeating his closest rival Rashtriya Janata Dal candidate Raj Ballabh Prasad by a margin of 140157 votes.

Related Pincodes

Bihar, Madhubani, DatuaBihar, Muzaffarpur, Daud ChaprBihar, Vaishali, DaudnagaBihar, Aurangabad BH, DaudnagaBihar, Muzaffarpur, DaudpuBihar, Patna, Daudpur PatnBihar, Saran, Daudpur SaraBihar, Jehanabad, Daulatpur ArhiBihar, Samastipur, DaulatpuBihar, Jamui, Daulatpu