पता या पिनकोड दर्ज करें

कर्नाटक , मंड्या , मल्लिनाथपुरा - का पिनकोड है 571463

अनुवाद करें:

पिन कोड571463
नामMallinathapura B.O-मल्लिनाथपुरा
स्थितिBranch Office(Delivery)-शाखा-कार्यालय (वितरण)
मुख्य कार्यालयMandya H.O
उप कार्यालयPurigali S.O
स्थानMalavalli Taluk of Mandya District
टेलीफ़ोन नंबरNot Available
विभाग की जानकारीMandya Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
पताMallinathapura Bus Stop, Karnataka 571463, India
भारतीय पोस्टल कोड सिस्टम छह अंकों से मिलकर बनता है। पहले अंक राज्य का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक जिले का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं और तीसरा दो अंक पोस्ट ऑफिस का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है। इस मामले में पहले दो अंक 57 राज्य कर्नाटक का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक 14 जिला मंड्या का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, और अंत में। 63 डाकघर Mallinathapura B.O का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है इस प्रकार कर्नाटक , मंड्या , मल्लिनाथपुरा का पिन कोड 571463 है

Flipkart delivery service in Mallinathapura, Mandya, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Mandya Info

Mandya (Kannada: ಮಂಡ್ಯ) is a city in the state of Karnataka, India. It is the headquarters of Mandya district and is located 40 km from Mysore and 100 km from Bangalore.


Mandya is located at 12.52°N 76.9°E / 12.52; 76.9. It has an average elevation of 678 metres (2224 feet).


The Mysore Sugar Company Ltd. is located in the heart of Mandya City. It is one of the oldest sugar factories to be set up in Karnataka. It has a processing capacity of 5,000 tons of cane per day and was established in 1933-1934.


As of 2001 India census, Mandya had a population of 131,211. Males constitute 51% of the population and females 49%. MandMore Info


Hoskote to see fight over ‘swabhimana’2019-11-15
The State could be getting ready for another political battle fought for “Swabhimana” (self respect). After the mega electoral battle at Mandya during

Late Congress leader Ambareesh` wife Sumalatha to contest from Mandya as independent candidate2019-03-19
Sumalatha informed reporters that she would file her nomination from Mandya on March 20.

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Hassan, MallipatnKarnataka, Ramanagar, MallligemetlKarnataka, Mysore, MallupurKarnataka, Haveri, MalluKarnataka, Chikkaballapur, MalluKarnataka, Dakshina Kannada, MalluKarnataka, Belgaum, MalluKarnataka, Chitradurga, MallurahallKarnataka, Yadgir, MalnooKarnataka, Bellary, Malpanagud