Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Mallupura, Mysore, Karnataka is 571119

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameMallupura B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeNanjangud H.O
Sub OfficeTagadur S.O
LocationNanjangud Taluk of Mysore District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoNanjangud Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
AddressKarnataka 571119, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 57 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 11 represent the district Mysore, and finally 19 represents the Post Office Mallupura B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Mallupura B.O, Mysore, karnataka is 571119

Flipkart delivery service in Mallupura, Mysore, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Mysore Info

Mysore (/mˈsʊər/), officially renamed as Mysuru, is the third most populous city in the state of Karnataka, India. Located at the base of the Chamundi Hills about 146 km (91 mi) southwest of the state capital Bangalore, it is spread across an area of 128.42 km2 (50 sq mi). According to the provisional results of the 2011 national census of India, the population is 887,446. Mysore City Corporation is responsible for the civic administration of the city, which is also the headquarters of the Mysore district and the Mysore division.

Mysore served as the capital city of Kingdom of Mysore for nearly six centuries, from 1399 until 1947. The Kingdom was ruled by the Wodeyar dynasty, exMore Info


Flight with actor Rajinikanth on board delayed by nearly an hour2020-01-28
The flight from Mysore was delayed due to poor visibility

JCTU to take out rally on Jan. 8 as part of strike call2020-01-07
As part of the nationwide general strike call on January 8, the Joint Committee of Trade Unions (JCTU) will take out a rally from Town Hall via Mysore

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Haveri, MalluKarnataka, Chikkaballapur, MalluKarnataka, Dakshina Kannada, MalluKarnataka, Belgaum, MalluKarnataka, Chitradurga, MallurahallKarnataka, Yadgir, MalnooKarnataka, Bellary, MalpanagudKarnataka, Udupi, MalpKarnataka, Shimoga, MaluKarnataka, Shimoga, Malu