Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Brahmapur, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal is 700096

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameBrahmapur S.O
DistrictSouth 24 Parganas
StateWest Bengal
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeBaruipur H.O
Sub Office
Location Taluk of South 24 Parganas District
Telephone No3324103420
Department InfoSouth Presidency Division Calcutta Region West Bengal Circle
AddressBrahmapur, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
ServicesEMS (International Speed Post)
Inland Speed Post
Money Order
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Orders
Postal Stationary
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 70 represents the state West Bengal, the second two digits 00 represent the district South 24 Parganas, and finally 96 represents the Post Office Brahmapur S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Brahmapur S.O, South 24 Parganas, west bengal is 700096

Flipkart delivery service in Brahmapur, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status


We are not the ones who would ever be cowed down: TMC MP Abhishek Banerjee after CBI issues notice to his wife2021-02-22
Abhishek Banerjee, the South 24 Parganas MP, took to his official Twitter account and said, "At 2pm today, the CBI served a notice in the name of my wife. We have full faith in the law of the land. However, if they think they can use these ploys to intimidate us, they are mistaken. We are not the ones who would ever be cowed down."  

Six districts in Kolkata highly affected by cyclone `Bulbul`, farmers demand compensation2019-11-11
Cyclone bulbul has damaged approx seven thousand houses, three lakh people were affected across these districts and 950 mobile towers and 9000 trees were uprooted. Due to the devastation communication in the wide-area has been abruptly disrupted. The names of the nine district include North and South 24 Parganas, East and WestMidnapore, Hoogly, Howrah, Murshidabad, Nadia and Jhargram.  

Related Pincodes

West Bengal, Cooch Behar, Brahmottar ChatrWest Bengal, South 24 Parganas, Brajaballav PuWest Bengal, East Midnapore, BrajaballavpuWest Bengal, East Midnapore, BrajalalchaWest Bengal, Jalpaiguri, BrajapuWest Bengal, Puruliya, BrajapuWest Bengal, Bankura, BrajarajpuWest Bengal, Jalpaiguri, BrajerkuthWest Bengal, North 24 Parganas, BramhasthaWest Bengal, West Midnapore, Brindaban Cha