Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Baruipur Bazar, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal is 700144

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameBaruipur Bazar S.O
DistrictSouth 24 Parganas
StateWest Bengal
StatusSub Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeBaruipur H.O
Sub Office
LocationBaruipur Taluk of South 24 Parganas District
Telephone No
Department InfoSouth Presidency Division Calcutta Region West Bengal Circle
AddressBaruipur, Beharapara, Baruipur, West Bengal 700144, India
ServicesEMS (International Speed Post)
Inland Speed Post
Money Order
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Orders
Postal Stationary
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 70 represents the state West Bengal, the second two digits 01 represent the district South 24 Parganas, and finally 44 represents the Post Office Baruipur Bazar S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Baruipur Bazar S.O, South 24 Parganas, west bengal is 700144

Flipkart delivery service in Baruipur Bazar, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status


Six districts in Kolkata highly affected by cyclone `Bulbul`, farmers demand compensation2019-11-11
Cyclone bulbul has damaged approx seven thousand houses, three lakh people were affected across these districts and 950 mobile towers and 9000 trees were uprooted. Due to the devastation communication in the wide-area has been abruptly disrupted. The names of the nine district include North and South 24 Parganas, East and WestMidnapore, Hoogly, Howrah, Murshidabad, Nadia and Jhargram.  

10 killed, 2.73 lakh families affected as cyclone ‘Bulbul’ disrupts normal life in Bengal2019-11-11
Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will conduct an aerial survey of the affected areas around Namkhana and Bakkhali in South 24 Parganas on November 11.

Related Pincodes

West Bengal, South 24 Parganas, BaruipuWest Bengal, Hooghly, BaruWest Bengal, South 24 Parganas, BaruldangWest Bengal, Hooghly, BarunanparWest Bengal, Howrah, BarundWest Bengal, North 24 Parganas, BarunhaWest Bengal, East Midnapore, BaruttarhinglWest Bengal, Murshidabad, Barwan MurshidabaWest Bengal, East Midnapore, BasanchaWest Bengal, West Midnapore, Basand