Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Gayeshpur Hazratala, Nadia, West Bengal is 741404

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameGayeshpur Hazratala B.O
StateWest Bengal
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeRanaghat H.O
Sub OfficeSantipur S.O
LocationSantipur Taluk of Nadia District
Telephone NoNot Available
SPCCKolkata AirportSorting-740028
Department InfoNadia South Division Calcutta Region West Bengal Circle
AddressWest Bengal 741404, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 74 represents the state West Bengal, the second two digits 14 represent the district Nadia, and finally 04 represents the Post Office Gayeshpur Hazratala B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Gayeshpur Hazratala B.O, Nadia, west bengal is 741404

Flipkart delivery service in Gayeshpur Hazratala, Nadia, West Bengal , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Nadia Info

...More Info


Canadian billboard thanks PM Narendra Modi for providing COVID-19 vaccine2021-03-12
India on Wednesday (February 17) approved one million doses of COVID-19 vaccines for Canada. The development comes days after Prime Minister Narendra Modi spoke to his Canadian counterpart Justin Trudeau. India will be sending a tranche of 1.5 million more doses to Canada.

DNA Exclusive: Can Canadian PM Justin Trudeau help in creation of Khalistan?2021-02-10
Only one signature of the Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau is needed to bring this country into existence. There will be no need for any kind of movement to bring this country into existence. Violence and propaganda will not have to be resorted to, nor will roads have to be taken hostage for this and for this, our farmers will also not have to worry.

Related Pincodes

West Bengal, Nadia, GayeshpuWest Bengal, Murshidabad, GayespuWest Bengal, Howrah, GazWest Bengal, Murshidabad, GazdharparWest Bengal, North 24 Parganas, GazipuWest Bengal, West Midnapore, GazipuWest Bengal, Nadia, GazipuWest Bengal, South 24 Parganas, GazipuWest Bengal, Howrah, GazipuWest Bengal, South 24 Parganas, Gazirmahal Chitamar