Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Dasaswmedh, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh is 221001

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameDasaswmedh S.O
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusSub Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeVaranasi H.O
Sub Office
LocationVaranasi Taluk of Varanasi District
Telephone No0542-2401498
Department InfoVaranasi East Division Allahabad Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
AddressDashaswmedh Road, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221001, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 22 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 10 represent the district Varanasi, and finally 01 represents the Post Office Dasaswmedh S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Dasaswmedh S.O, Varanasi, uttar pradesh is 221001

Flipkart delivery service in Dasaswmedh, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Varanasi Info

Varanasi (from Varuna river and Assi ghat hence the name Varanasi) (Hindustani pronunciation: [ʋaːˈraːɳəsi]), also known as Benares, Banaras (Banāras [bəˈnaːrəs]), or Kashi (Kāśī [ˈkaːʃi]), is a North Indian city on the banks of the Ganges in Uttar Pradesh, India, 320 kilometres (200 mi) south-east of the state capital, Lucknow, and 121 kilometres (75 mi) east of Allahabad. The spiritual capital of India, it is the holiest of the seven sacred cities (Sapta Puri) in Hinduism and Jainism, and played an important role in the development of Buddhism. Varanasi lies along National Highway 2, which connects it to Kolkata, KaMore Info


UP Rajarshi Tandon Open University offers course on CAA, Article 370 and 35A2020-01-19

Mamata Banerjee like a demon: UP BJP MLA Surendra Singh2020-01-15

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Faizabad, DasaulUttar Pradesh, Kushinagar, DashahawUttar Pradesh, Sant Ravidas Nagar, DasharthpuUttar Pradesh, Auraiya, DashehrUttar Pradesh, Bulandshahr, Dashhera KherlUttar Pradesh, Faizabad, DashrathpuUttar Pradesh, Basti, DasiUttar Pradesh, Shahjahanpur, DasiUttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad, DasnUttar Pradesh, Mainpuri, Alupur