Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Bhithauli, Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh is 261302

Translate this page:

NameBhithauli B.O
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeSitapur H.O
Sub OfficeKamlapur S.O (Sitapur)
LocationSidhauli Taluk of Sitapur District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoSitapur Division Lucknow HQ Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
AddressUttar Pradesh 261302, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 26 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 13 represent the district Sitapur, and finally 02 represents the Post Office Bhithauli B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Bhithauli B.O, Sitapur, uttar pradesh is 261302

Flipkart delivery service in Bhithauli, Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Sitapur Info

Sitapur is a city and a municipal board in Sitapur district in the state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is in the Lucknow Division. The town is located on the banks of river Sarayan, halfway between Lucknow and Shahjahanpur and is well connected to state capital Lucknow by the National Highway No. 24. In British India, it was spelled as Citapore and was a cantonment, garrisoned by a portion of a British regiment. The traditional origin for the name is said to be by the King Vikramāditya from Lord Ram's wife Sita.


The district is divided into six tehsils: Sitapur, Biswan, Mishrikh, Laharpur, Mahmoodabad and Sidhauli. There are 19 blocks, two parliamentary constituencies (Sitapur, Mishrikh (SC)) and nine assembly constituencies (sewta, Biswan, Mahmoodabad, Sidhauli (SC), Laharpur, Sitapur, Hargaon (SC), Mishrikh and Maholi). Total population of the district is 28.57 lakh and the area is 5743 km2. TherMore Info


Poonam Sinha, wife of Shatrughan, is richest candidate in Lok Sabha election phase five2019-05-01
Poonam Sinha topped the list of rich candidates with declared assets of over Rs 193 crore followed by Vijay Kumar Mishra, Pragatisheel Samajwadi Party (Lohia) candidate from Sitapur, with over Rs 177 crore assets.

Sitapur Lok Sabha constituency2019-04-23
The election here will be conducted on May 6.

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Sitapur, Bhithauli ChitrakooUttar Pradesh, Sitapur, BhithaurUttar Pradesh, Gorakhpur, BhitUttar Pradesh, Gorakhpur, BhitUttar Pradesh, Allahabad, BhitUttar Pradesh, Ambedkar Nagar, BhitUttar Pradesh, Sant Kabir Nagar, Bhitia KalUttar Pradesh, Gorakhpur, BhitirawaUttar Pradesh, Sant Kabir Nagar, BhitiyUttar Pradesh, Varanasi, Bhitkur