Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Banda Shahjahanpur, Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh is 242042

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameBanda S.O (Shahjahanpur)
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeShahjahanpur H.O
Sub Office
LocationPowayan Taluk of Shahjahanpur District
Telephone No5844220240
Department InfoShahjahanpur Division Bareilly Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
AddressUttar Pradesh 242042, India
ServicesEMS (International Speed Post)
Inland Speed Post
Money Order
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Stationary
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 24 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 20 represent the district Shahjahanpur, and finally 42 represents the Post Office Banda S.O (Shahjahanpur). Thus the Zip Code of Banda S.O (Shahjahanpur), Shahjahanpur, uttar pradesh is 242042

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Banda Shahjahanpur, Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Shahjahanpur Info

Shahjahanpur (/ʃɑːəˌhɑːnˈpʊə/; Arabic: شاہجہان پور‎; Urdu: शाहजहाँपुर‎) is a municipal board, town and district headquarters of Shahjahanpur District in Uttar Pradesh, India. It is also home to the Ordnance Clothing Factory, set up by the Ministry of Defence, Government of India. In Hindustani classical music, SMore Info


Woman gangraped in UP`s Shahjahanpur, video goes viral2022-05-02
The accused, she alleged, also filmed the act and made the video viral a week after the incident, reports PTI.

UP: Sick with Covid, teacher on poll duty posts video of her state2021-05-01

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Barabanki, Bandagi NagaUttar Pradesh, Unnao, BandakherUttar Pradesh, Ambedkar Nagar, Bandan DeeUttar Pradesh, Faizabad, BandanpuUttar Pradesh, Mahoba, SupUttar Pradesh, Mirzapur, SupanthUttar Pradesh, Siddharthnagar, SuparajUttar Pradesh, Sitapur, SupaulUttar Pradesh, Azamgarh, SurahaUttar Pradesh, Mirzapur, Suraha