Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Mirjapur Poll, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh is 247121

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameMirjapur Poll B.O
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeSaharanpur H.O
Sub OfficeBehat S.O (Saharanpur)
LocationBehat Taluk of Saharanpur District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoSaharanpur Division Bareilly Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
Address247121, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 24 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 71 represent the district Saharanpur, and finally 21 represents the Post Office Mirjapur Poll B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Mirjapur Poll B.O, Saharanpur, uttar pradesh is 247121

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Mirjapur Poll, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Saharanpur Info

Saharanpur is a city and a Municipal Corporation in the state of Uttar Pradesh in northern India. It is the administrative headquarters of Saharanpur District and the Saharanpur Division.

Saharanpur city grew in a region named after a Sufi Saint Shah Haroon Chishti. It was founded by Sah Ranbirsingh, a Jain nobleman who was the Mughal treasurer; he laid the foundations of the present day city on the site of an army cantonment. Situated close to the borders of Haryana and Uttarakhand states, the city is surrounded by a fertile agricultural region that produces plentiful grains and fruits. Saharanpur is known for its wood carving cottage industry as well as a thriving market for local agricultural produce, including basmati rice and mangoes. A variety of industrial enterprises are located here including textiles, sugar, paper and cigarette factories.

Saharanpur Nagar nigam is the city which is selected for the urbanisation and development under both the 'smMore Info


Darul Uloom Deoband among 306 madrasas UNRECOGNISED by UP Madrasa board in Saharanpur: Survey2022-10-23
Vice Chancellor of Darul Uloom Deoband Mufti Abul Qasim Nomani said the institution has never taken any kind of aid or grant from any government. The seminary is not registered with the Board but it does educational work according to the Indian Constitution

UP`s Darul Uloom Deoband is an UNRECOGNISED Madarsa in Yogi Adityanath govt view. Details here2022-10-23
Madrasas which are not recognized by the Board do not get benefit of government schemes like scholarship, salary for teachers, among others. District Minority Welfare Officer Bharat Lal Gaur told PTI on Saturday that a total of 754 madrasas are registered in Saharanpur.

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Gorakhpur, MirpuUttar Pradesh, Gorakhpur, MirpuUttar Pradesh, Aligarh, Mirpur KhaUttar Pradesh, Mau, Mirpur Rahima PaUttar Pradesh, Sultanpur, Mirpur SaraiyUttar Pradesh, Unnao, MirrikalaUttar Pradesh, Jaunpur, MirsahdpuUttar Pradesh, Kannauj, Miruan MarhUttar Pradesh, Ghazipur, Mirzabad ManiUttar Pradesh, Varanasi, Mirzamura