Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Gaderheri, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh is 247232

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameGaderheri B.O
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeSaharanpur H.O
Sub OfficeSarsawa S.O
LocationSarsawa Taluk of Saharanpur District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoSaharanpur Division Bareilly Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
Address247232, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 24 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 72 represent the district Saharanpur, and finally 32 represents the Post Office Gaderheri B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Gaderheri B.O, Saharanpur, uttar pradesh is 247232

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Gaderheri, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Saharanpur Info

Saharanpur is a city and a Municipal Corporation in the state of Uttar Pradesh in northern India. It is the administrative headquarters of Saharanpur District and the Saharanpur Division.

Saharanpur city grew in a region named after a Sufi Saint Shah Haroon Chishti. It was founded by Sah Ranbirsingh, a Jain nobleman who was the Mughal treasurer; he laid the foundations of the present day city on the site of an army cantonment. Situated close to the borders of Haryana and Uttarakhand states, the city is surrounded by a fertile agricultural region that produces plentiful grains and fruits. Saharanpur is known for its wood carving cottage industry as well as a thriving market for local agricultural produce, including basmati rice and mangoes. A variety of industrial enterprises are located here including textiles, sugar, paper and cigarette factories.

Saharanpur Nagar nigam is the city which is selected for the urbanisation and development under both the 'smMore Info


UP Anganwadi Recruitment 2021: Deadline to apply for over 50,000 government jobs ends soon2021-04-16
The state government had released over 50,000 vacancies for Anganwadi workers. The posts will be filled across various districts including Agra, Ambedkar Nagar, Amethi, Faizabad, Firozabad, Hathras, Mau and Saharanpur.

UP Panchayat elections 2021: BJP declares list of candidates for first phase2021-04-03
The BJP released the list of Zila Panchayat wards for Ghaziabad, Saharanpur, and Rampur districts, along with finalising 49 candidates for Ghaziabad, and named candidates for 33 seats in Saharanpur, besides declaring 34 names for Rampur. 

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Sultanpur, GaderUttar Pradesh, Jalaun, GadhelUttar Pradesh, Pratapgarh, GadhiyawaUttar Pradesh, Muzaffarnagar, GadhlUttar Pradesh, Mathura, Gadhya LatipuUttar Pradesh, Barabanki, GadiUttar Pradesh, Sonbhadra, GadiUttar Pradesh, Lalitpur, GadiyUttar Pradesh, Hathras, GadolUttar Pradesh, Faizabad, Gadopur Majhw