Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Jawahar Vihar, Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh is 229010

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameJawahar Vihar S.O
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusSub Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeRaebarely H.O
Sub Office
LocationRaebareli Taluk of Raebareli District
Telephone No
Department InfoRae Bareilly Division Lucknow HQ Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
ServicesBusiness Parcel
Business Post
Direct Post
EMS (International Speed Post)
Inland Speed Post
Instant Money Order
International Mails
Money Order
National Bill Mail Service
National Pension Scheme
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Orders
Postal Stationary
Postbag and Postbox
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 22 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 90 represent the district Raebareli, and finally 10 represents the Post Office Jawahar Vihar S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Jawahar Vihar S.O, Raebareli, uttar pradesh is 229010

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Jawahar Vihar, Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status


Viral video: BIZARRE! Monkey steels, drinks `BEER` at wine shop in UP`s Raebareli- WATCH2022-11-02
On filing a complaint to the authorities, the shopkeeper was advised to fend him away. He added that the monkey turns aggressive if any attempt is made to prevent it from taking a bottle.

Raebareli Election Result: Aditi Singh, who quit Congress to join BJP ahead of elections, wins2022-03-12
Aditi bagged over 1.02 lakh votes and defeated her Samajwadi Party rival, Ram Pratap Yadav, by 7,175 votes.

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Unnao, Jawaher NageUttar Pradesh, Ballia, JawahUttar Pradesh, Ballia, Jawahi DeaUttar Pradesh, Pratapgarh, JawaiUttar Pradesh, Bulandshahr, JawaUttar Pradesh, Gautam Buddha Nagar, JawaUttar Pradesh, Aligarh, JawaUttar Pradesh, Allahabad, JawaniyUttar Pradesh, Hathras, JawaUttar Pradesh, Firozabad, Jayma