Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Daghenta, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh is 281308

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameDaghenta B.O
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeMathura H.O
Sub OfficeJugasana S.O
LocationSadabad Taluk of Mathura District
Telephone NoNot Available
SPCCNSPC Mathura-281001
Department InfoMathura Division Agra Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
AddressBurj - Daghenta Road, Uttar Pradesh, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 28 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 13 represent the district Mathura, and finally 08 represents the Post Office Daghenta B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Daghenta B.O, Mathura, uttar pradesh is 281308

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Daghenta, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Mathura Info

Sadabad or Saadabad or Sa'adabad (Persian: سعدآباد‎‎) may refer to:

...More Info


Mathura Shocker! Huge Factory Of Illegals Arms Busted After Shootout2023-03-20
The police saw a fire lit at some distance and moments later one of the accused started firing at the team, he said. In the retaliatory firing, a criminal got bullet injuries on his leg and he was arrested. Subsequently, his two associates were also held after the encounter, he said. The accused have been identified as Akram, Bhola and Neeraj, police said.

BJP`s `Kaam Khatam, Paisa Hajam` Jibe At Arvind Kejriwal After Manish Sisodia`s Family Asked To Vacate Government Bungalow2023-03-18
A notice was issued by the Public Works Department Secretariat allotted Bungalow No AB-17, Mathura Road to Atishi Marlena, who is recently inducted into the Kejriwal cabinet replacing Sisodia. 

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Maharajganj, DagroopuUttar Pradesh, Bagpat, DahUttar Pradesh, Meerut, DahadrUttar Pradesh, Budaun, DahagawaUttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad, DahanUttar Pradesh, Meerut, DahaUttar Pradesh, Budaun, Daharpur KalaUttar Pradesh, Bahraich, DahaurUttar Pradesh, Sitapur, DahawUttar Pradesh, Aligarh, Dahel