Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Parsamalik, Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh is 273305

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameParsamalik B.O
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeKunraghat H.O
Sub OfficeThuthibari S.O
LocationNautanwa Taluk of Maharajganj District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoGorakhpur Division Gorakhpur Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
Address273305, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 27 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 33 represent the district Maharajganj, and finally 05 represents the Post Office Parsamalik B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Parsamalik B.O, Maharajganj, uttar pradesh is 273305

Flipkart delivery service in Parsamalik, Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Maharajganj Info

Nautanwa is a town and Nagar Palika in Maharajganj district in the state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is about 87 km from Gorakhpur, 68 km via NH29 and NH730 from Maharajganj and 7 km from Sonauli Indo-Nepal Border.


Nautanwa is located at 27.43°N 83.42°E / 27.43; 83.42. It has an average elevation of 89 metres (291 feet). The town is located in the Terai region, in the foothills of the Shiwalik Himalayas.

List of villages under Nautanwa Tehsil

Nautanwa is a Tehsil/Block in the Mahrajganj District of Uttar Pradesh. According to Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Nautanwa block is 00944. There are about 259 villages in Nautanwa block.


GeologyMore Info


Maharajganj Lok Sabha Constituency2019-05-02
Maharajganj constituency covers six assembly segments –  Goriakothi, Maharajganj, Ekma, Manjhi, Baniapur and Taraiya.

Illegal migrants are SP, BSP vote bank: Amit Shah2019-02-09
The BJP chief was speaking at a party workers' meeting in Maharajganj.

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Unnao, ParsandUttar Pradesh, Basti, ParsaoUttar Pradesh, Sultanpur, ParsarUttar Pradesh, Varanasi, ParsarUttar Pradesh, Hathras, ParsarUttar Pradesh, Kannauj, Parsaramau MajhrethUttar Pradesh, Gonda, ParsaudaikaUttar Pradesh, Banda, ParsaulUttar Pradesh, Kanpur Nagar, ParsaulUttar Pradesh, Banda, Parsaund