Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Ghazipur Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh is 226016

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameGhazipur S.O (Lucknow)
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusSub Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeLucknow G.P.O.
Sub Office
LocationLucknow Taluk of Lucknow District
Telephone No0522-2782780
Department InfoLucknow Division Lucknow HQ Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
AddressPolice Station Ghazipur, Indiranagar Colony, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226016, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 22 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 60 represent the district Lucknow, and finally 16 represents the Post Office Ghazipur S.O (Lucknow). Thus the Zip Code of Ghazipur S.O (Lucknow), Lucknow, uttar pradesh is 226016

Flipkart delivery service in Ghazipur Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Lucknow Info

Lucknow (/ˈlʌkn/ Lakhna'ū) is the capital city of the state of Uttar Pradesh, India A major metropolitan city of India, Lucknow is the administrative headquarters of the eponymous District and Division. It is the 2nd largest city in north, east and central India after Delhi (population-wise). It is also the largest city in Uttar Pradesh (population-wise). Lucknow has always been known as a multicultural city that flourished as a North Indian cultural and artistic hub and the seat of power of Nawabs in the 18th and 19th centuries. It continues to be an important centre of governance, administration, education, commerce, aerospace, finance, pharmaceuticals, tMore Info


Yogi Adityanath will have to leave UP if NRC is implemented: Akhilesh Yadav2019-09-21

Willing to welcome all who want to be with Samajwadi Party: Akhilesh Yadav2019-09-21

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Sant Kabir Nagar, GhenchuwUttar Pradesh, Barabanki, GherUttar Pradesh, Budaun, GhilauUttar Pradesh, Jalaun, GhillauUttar Pradesh, Mainpuri, GhiroUttar Pradesh, Jhansi, GhisaulUttar Pradesh, Lalitpur, GhisaulUttar Pradesh, Mainpuri, GhitaulUttar Pradesh, Bagpat, GhitorUttar Pradesh, Sonbhadra, Ghiwah