Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Bisayakpur, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh is 209304

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameBisayakpur B.O
DistrictKanpur Nagar
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeKanpur H.O
Sub OfficeSachendi S.O
LocationBisayakpur Taluk of Kanpur Nagar District
Telephone NoNot Available
SPCCKanpur Speed Post Center-208001
Department InfoKanpur City Division Kanpur Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
AddressUttar Pradesh 209304, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 20 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 93 represent the district Kanpur Nagar, and finally 04 represents the Post Office Bisayakpur B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Bisayakpur B.O, Kanpur Nagar, uttar pradesh is 209304

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Bisayakpur, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Kanpur Nagar Info

Kanpur (/ˈkɑːnpʊər/  pronunciation ; formerly Cawnpore; Devanāgarī: कानपुर) is the largest city in the state of Uttar Pradesh in India. It is the administrative headquarters of Kanpur Nagar district and Kanpur division.

Kanpur has an area of over 322 km2 with an approximate population of 5.03 million inhabitants in its area. It is administratively divided into 6 zones and 110 wards with a ward population range of 19,000 to 30,000. It is the 75th largest city in the world.

The name is believed to have derived from Karnapur (meaning "town of Karna", one of the heroes of the Mahabharata). AnotheMore Info


Uttar Pradesh: BJP`s 17 Mayors Take `Oath Of Development`2023-05-28
The BJP achieved unprecedented success in the 2023 civic body elections with 813 councillors of municipal corporations, 89 chairpersons of municipal councils, 1360 members, 191 chairpersons of Nagar Panchayats, and 1403 members getting elected from the party.  

UP Local Body Polls: AAP, AIMIM Make Fresh Inroads Into Uttar Pradesh Politics2023-05-16
Uttar Pradesh local body polls: 19 candidates of the Asaduddin Owaisi-led AIMIM won as corporators, while eight Aam Aadmi Party candidates also became corporators.

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Unnao, Bisen MaUttar Pradesh, Sitapur, BisendUttar Pradesh, Kheri, BisenpurUttar Pradesh, Sultanpur, BisesarganUttar Pradesh, Azamgarh, BishaUttar Pradesh, Mathura, BishambharUttar Pradesh, Ambedkar Nagar, BishambharpuUttar Pradesh, Bijnor, BishanpuUttar Pradesh, Bareilly, BisharatganUttar Pradesh, Basti, Bisheshargan