Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Rajupur, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh is 243401

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameRajupur B.O
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeBareilly H.O
Sub OfficeBhamora S.O
LocationAonla Taluk of Bareilly District
Telephone NoNot Available
SPCCBareilly HO-243001
Department InfoBareilly Division Bareilly Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
AddressRajupur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 24 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 34 represent the district Bareilly, and finally 01 represents the Post Office Rajupur B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Rajupur B.O, Bareilly, uttar pradesh is 243401

Flipkart delivery service in Rajupur, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Bareilly Info

Bareilly (/bəˈrɛli/) is a city in Bareilly district in the northern Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. Located on the Ramganga, it is the capital of Bareilly division and the geographical region of Rohilkhand. The city is 252 kilometres (157 mi) north of the state capital, Lucknow, and 250 kilometres (155 mi) east of the national capital, New Delhi. Bareilly is the fourth city in Uttar Pradesh with compressed natural gas (CNG) filling stations (after Lucknow, Kanpur and Agra). It is the seventh-largest metropolis in Uttar Pradesh and the 50th-largest in India. Bareilly, because of its significant importance is in Smart City list of U.P. as well as India.More Info


National Commission for Women seeks UP Police intervention in Badaun gangrape case2021-01-07

UP man who lodged graft complaint against pradhan beaten to death2020-12-26

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Sultanpur, RajupuUttar Pradesh, Sultanpur, Rajupur IkdalUttar Pradesh, Bareilly, Rajupur KalaUttar Pradesh, Etah, RajwalUttar Pradesh, Mainpuri, RajwanUttar Pradesh, Moradabad, AghwanpuUttar Pradesh, Siddharthnagar, AgiyaunUttar Pradesh, Shahjahanpur, AgonasujanpuUttar Pradesh, Bulandshahr, AgoutUttar Pradesh, Agra, Agra Barrck