Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Mandanpur, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh is 243504

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameMandanpur B.O
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeBareilly H.O
Sub OfficeMeerganj S.O (Bareilly)
LocationMeerganj Taluk of Bareilly District
Telephone NoNot Available
SPCCBareilly HO-243001
Department InfoBareilly Division Bareilly Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
AddressUttar Pradesh 243504, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 24 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 35 represent the district Bareilly, and finally 04 represents the Post Office Mandanpur B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Mandanpur B.O, Bareilly, uttar pradesh is 243504

Flipkart delivery service in Mandanpur, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Bareilly Info

Bareilly (/bəˈrɛli/) is a city in Bareilly district in the northern Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. Located on the Ramganga, it is the capital of Bareilly division and the geographical region of Rohilkhand. The city is 252 kilometres (157 mi) north of the state capital, Lucknow, and 250 kilometres (155 mi) east of the national capital, New Delhi. Bareilly is the fourth city in Uttar Pradesh with compressed natural gas (CNG) filling stations (after Lucknow, Kanpur and Agra). It is the seventh-largest metropolis in Uttar Pradesh and the 50th-largest in India. Bareilly, because of its significant importance is in Smart City list of U.P. as well as India.More Info


UP: Jhumka finally at ‘Bareilly ke bazaar mein’2020-02-10

Bareilly: MBBS student charred to death after fire breaks out in hostel room2020-01-26
The incident took place in Bhojipura area in Bareilly.

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Azamgarh, MandanpuUttar Pradesh, Gonda, MandaUttar Pradesh, Allahabad, Mandardeeh MafUttar Pradesh, Bareilly, MandaulUttar Pradesh, Chitrakoot, MandauUttar Pradesh, Bijnor, MandawalUttar Pradesh, Bijnor, Mandawar BijnoUttar Pradesh, Azamgarh, MandUttar Pradesh, Kanpur Nagar, MandhanUttar Pradesh, Pratapgarh, Mandhat