Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Sirsa Chauraha, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh is 221503

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameSirsa Chauraha B.O
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeAllahabad Kty. H.O
Sub OfficeHandia S.O
LocationHandia Taluk of Allahabad District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoAllahabad Division Allahabad Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
AddressHandia, Uttar Pradesh, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 22 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 15 represent the district Allahabad, and finally 03 represents the Post Office Sirsa Chauraha B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Sirsa Chauraha B.O, Allahabad, uttar pradesh is 221503

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Sirsa Chauraha, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Allahabad Info

Allahabad (/əˈlɑːhəbɑːd/), also known as Prayag (/prəˈjɑːɡ/) and Ilahabad, is a city in the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh and the administrative headquarters of Allahabad District, the most-populous district in the state. As of 2011, Allahabad is the seventhMore Info


Allahabad University Counselling 2022: BA admission begins TODAY at allduniv.ac.in- Check details here2022-11-12
Allahabad University has announced to begin the BA admissions today, November 11, 2022. Allahabad University has released the cut-off marks for unreserved category candidates on the official website, scroll down for more details.

Allahabad University Counselling 2022 for BA admission begins TOMORROW at allduniv.ac.in- Details here2022-11-11
Allahabad University Counselling 2022: Allahabad University has released the cut-off marks for unreserved category candidates on the official website, details below.

Related Pincodes

Uttar Pradesh, Jalaun, Sirsa DogarhUttar Pradesh, Bareilly, Sirsa JagiUttar Pradesh, Jalaun, Sirsa KalaUttar Pradesh, Budaun, Sirsa KhurUttar Pradesh, Sitapur, Sirsa KhurUttar Pradesh, Allahabad, SirsUttar Pradesh, Etah, Sirsa TippUttar Pradesh, Firozabad, SirsaganUttar Pradesh, Barabanki, SirsaipuUttar Pradesh, Saharanpur, Sirsak