Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Ongapadi, Vellore, Tamil Nadu is 632101

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameOngapadi B.O
StateTamil Nadu
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeVellore H.O
Sub OfficeAnaikkattu S.O
LocationVlr Taluk of Vellore District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoVellore Division Chennai Region Region Tamilnadu Circle
AddressTamil Nadu 632101, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 63 represents the state Tamil Nadu, the second two digits 21 represent the district Vellore, and finally 01 represents the Post Office Ongapadi B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Ongapadi B.O, Vellore, tamil nadu is 632101

Flipkart delivery service in Ongapadi, Vellore, Tamil Nadu , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Vellore Info

Vellore is a city and the administrative headquarters of Vellore District in the South Indian state of Tamil Nadu. Located on the banks of Palar River in the north-eastern part of Tamil Nadu and has been ruled, at different times, by the Pallavas, Medieval Cholas, Later Cholas, Vijayanagar Empire, Rashtrakutas, Carnatic kingdom, and the British. Vellore has four zones (totally 60 wards) which covers an area of 87.915 km2 and has a population of 423,425 based on 2001 census. It is located about 145 kilometres (90 mi) west of the state capital Chennai and about 211 kilometres (131 mi) east of Karnataka capital Bengaluru. Vellore is administered by a Vellore Municipal Corporation under a mayor. Vellore is part of Vellore (State Assembly Constituency) and Vellore (Lok Sabha constituency).

Vellore is the base of two of India's top ten educational institutions, Christian Medical College & Hospital and VIT University. It is also a major ceMore Info


Vellore breaks 100-year record, gets 165mm rainfall in 24 hours2019-08-19

DMK wrests Vellore LS seat from AIADMK2019-08-10

Related Pincodes

Tamil Nadu, Villupuram, OnguTamil Nadu, Krishnagiri, OnnalvadTamil Nadu, Dharmapuri, OnnappagoundanahallTamil Nadu, Tiruvannamalai, OnnupuraTamil Nadu, Cuddalore, OomangalaTamil Nadu, Vellore, OomerabaTamil Nadu, Pudukkottai, OonaiyuTamil Nadu, Ramanathapuram, OoranikottaTamil Nadu, Tiruvannamalai, OorgoundanuTamil Nadu, Tiruvarur, Oorgud