Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Boyana, Udaipur, Rajasthan is 313201

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameBoyana B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeUdaipur H.O
Sub OfficeKhemli S.O
LocationMavli Taluk of Udaipur District
Telephone No7728927720
Department InfoUdaipur Division Ajmer Region Rajasthan Circle
AddressRajasthan 313201, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 31 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 32 represent the district Udaipur, and finally 01 represents the Post Office Boyana B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Boyana B.O, Udaipur, rajasthan is 313201

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Boyana, Udaipur, Rajasthan , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Udaipur Info

Udaipur ( pronunciation ) is a major city, municipal corporation and the administrative headquarters of the Udaipur district in the Indian state of Rajasthan. It is the historic capital of the kingdom of Mewar in the former Rajputana Agency. Maharana udai singh of the Sisodia clan of Rajput founded the city 1553, and shifted his capital from the city of Chittorgarh to Udaipur. It remained as the capital city till 1818 when it became a British princely state, and thereafter the Mewar province became a part of Rajasthan when India gained independence in 1947.

Udaipur is a very popular tourist destination. Known for its history, culture, scenic locations and the Rajput-era palaces, Udaipur was also voted as the best city in the world in 2009 by the Travel + Leisure magazine.


Udaipur was founded in 1553, by Maharana Udai Singh II in the fertile circular Girwa Valley toMore Info


IndiGo flies Patna-bound passenger to Udaipur2023-02-04

Ranthambore tiger Ustad dies in captivity in Udaipur biological park2022-12-30

Related Pincodes

Rajasthan, Dausa, Brahman BairadRajasthan, Bhilwara, Brahmano Ki SarerRajasthan, Bharatpur, BrahmbaRajasthan, Ajmer, BrickchiawaRajasthan, Ajmer, BubanRajasthan, Ajmer, BubkiyRajasthan, Jodhpur, BuchakallaRajasthan, Jaipur, BucharRajasthan, Jodhpur, BuchetRajasthan, Sawai Madhopur, Buchola