Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Mandar Sirohi, Sirohi, Rajasthan is 307513

NameMandar S.O (Sirohi)
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeSirohi H.O
Sub Office
LocationReodar Taluk of Sirohi District
Telephone No02975-235230
Department InfoSirohi Division Jodhpur Region Rajasthan Circle
Address307513, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 30 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 75 represent the district Sirohi, and finally 13 represents the Post Office Mandar S.O (Sirohi). Thus the Zip Code of Mandar S.O (Sirohi), Sirohi, rajasthan is 307513

Sirohi Info

Sirohi (Rajasthani: सिरोही) is a city in southern Rajasthan state in western India. It is the administrative headquarters of Sirohi District and was formerly the capital of the princely state of the same name ruled by Deora Chauhan Dabi Rajput. It has five Tehsils (Administrative Divisions): Abu Road, Sheoganj, Reodar, Pindwara, and Sirohi itself. It is also known as Devnagari. The nearest railway station to Sirohi is Sirohi Road. The main station is Abu Road railway station. Otaram Rebari from Rabari community is the MLA of Sirohi.Sirohi got first rank in 33 districts of Rajasthan for "Swach bharat Abhiyan " in year 2014.


Sirohi is located at 24.885°N 72.8625°E / 24.885; 72.8625. It has an average elevation of 321 metres (1053 ft).

HistoMore Info


Kalu in Rajasthan`s Bikaner district is best police station in India2019-07-12
The information was provided by Minister of State for Home Affairs, Shri G. Kishan Reddy in a written reply to question in the Rajya Sabha on Thursday.

Leaders hail UNESCO`s move of listing Jaipur as World Heritage Site2019-07-07
Defence Minister Rajnath Singh and Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot expressed their happiness over Jaipur being declared a UNESCO World Heritage site on Saturday.

Related Pincodes

Rajasthan, Hanumangarh, MandarpurRajasthan, Jhujhunu, MandasRajasthan, Dungarpur, MandaRajasthan, Jhujhunu, Mandawa BazaRajasthan, Jhujhunu, MandawRajasthan, Udaipur, MandawaRajasthan, Barmer, MandawalRajasthan, Rajsamand, MandawaRajasthan, Jhalawar, MandawaRajasthan, Tonk, Mandawa