Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Rewasa, Sikar, Rajasthan is 332403

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameRewasa B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeSikar H.O
Sub OfficeRanoli S.O (Sikar)
LocationSikar Taluk of Sikar District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoSikar Division Jodhpur Region Rajasthan Circle
AddressRajasthan 332403, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 33 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 24 represent the district Sikar, and finally 03 represents the Post Office Rewasa B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Rewasa B.O, Sikar, rajasthan is 332403

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Rewasa, Sikar, Rajasthan , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Sikar Info

Sikar (Hindi: सीकर) is a city located midway between Agra and Bikaner in the Shekhawati region of Rajasthan state in India. It is the administrative headquarters of Sikar District. Sikar is a historical city and contains many old Havelis (large houses with Mughal-era architecture) which are a huge tourist attraction. It is 114 km away from Jaipur, 320 km from Jodhpur 215 km from Bikaner and 280 km from Delhi.sikar is known as SIKAR Education Hub


Sikar is as much part of Shekhawati as Jhunjhunu. It was the largest Thikana (Estate) of the Jaipur State, earlier known as Nehrawati. Sikar was the capital town of the Thikana Sikar. It is surrounded by high walls with seven gates ("Pols"). These are Bawari Gate, Fatehpuri Gate, Nani Gate, Surajpole Gate, Dujod Gate Old, Dujod Gate New and Chandpole Gate. Sikar was once known as ‘Beer Bhan Ka ’.

Rao Raja Ram PMore Info


`Fake university`: FIR filed against VC of government university in Jaipur with four others2022-04-21
The university was intended to be established by the Gurukul Shikshan Sansthan in Sikar, and the "verification" of its infrastructure was carried out by a committee led by Prof. Amarika Singh, according to the bill filed on February 24.

Dumka Lok Sabha Constituency2019-04-30
Dumka constituency covers six assembly segments – Sikaripara, Nala, Jamtara, Sarath, Dumka and Jama. Of these Sikaripara, Dumka and Jama are reserved for the members of Scheduled Castes.

Related Pincodes

Rajasthan, Jalor, RewatrRajasthan, Chittorgarh, Rewlia KhurRajasthan, Chittorgarh, RichawarRajasthan, Bhilwara, RichdRajasthan, Kota, RichhadiRajasthan, Baran, RichhandRajasthan, Jhalawar, RichhawaRajasthan, Barmer, RichholRajasthan, Nagaur, RiRajasthan, Bikaner, Ridmalsa