Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Pithalpur, Sikar, Rajasthan is 332701

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NamePithalpur B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeSrimadhopur H.O
Sub OfficeAjitgarh Amarsar S.O
LocationSri Madhopur Taluk of Sikar District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoSikar Division Jodhpur Region Rajasthan Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 33 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 27 represent the district Sikar, and finally 01 represents the Post Office Pithalpur B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Pithalpur B.O, Sikar, rajasthan is 332701

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Pithalpur, Sikar, Rajasthan , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Sikar Info

Sri Madhopur is a city and a municipality in Sikar district in the Indian state of Rajasthan. It is one of the six tehsils of the district. The town is a market place for the agricultural produce of the surrounding area. The Delhi-Mumbai freight corridor will be passing through this town. The basic architecture of this town is similar to the "pink city" of Jaipur.


As of 2011 India census, Sri Madhopur had a population of 31,366. Males constitute 52.6% of the population and females 47.3%. Sri Madhopur has an average literacy rate of 85.53%, higher than the national average of 74.04%: male literacy is 93.69%, and female literacy is 72.45%. In Sri Madhopur, 12.24% of the population is under 6 years of age.


Sri Madhopur is located 12 km from the National Highway 11 (India). The nearest railway junction is at Srimadhopur, and the nearest airport is Sanganer Airport<More Info


`Fake university`: FIR filed against VC of government university in Jaipur with four others2022-04-21
The university was intended to be established by the Gurukul Shikshan Sansthan in Sikar, and the "verification" of its infrastructure was carried out by a committee led by Prof. Amarika Singh, according to the bill filed on February 24.

Dumka Lok Sabha Constituency2019-04-30
Dumka constituency covers six assembly segments – Sikaripara, Nala, Jamtara, Sarath, Dumka and Jama. Of these Sikaripara, Dumka and Jama are reserved for the members of Scheduled Castes.

Related Pincodes

Rajasthan, Udaipur, PithalpurRajasthan, Chittorgarh, PithalwadikalaRajasthan, Sirohi, PithapurRajasthan, Bhilwara, PithaRajasthan, Churu, PithisaRajasthan, Jhujhunu, PithusaRajasthan, Jaisalmer, PochinRajasthan, Udaipur, PograkalaRajasthan, Hanumangarh, PoharkRajasthan, Dungarpur, Pohri Khat