Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Balod Bhakaran, Sikar, Rajasthan is 332305

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameBalod Bhakaran B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeSikar H.O
Sub OfficeSadinsar S.O
LocationFatehpur Taluk of Sikar District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoSikar Division Jodhpur Region Rajasthan Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 33 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 23 represent the district Sikar, and finally 05 represents the Post Office Balod Bhakaran B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Balod Bhakaran B.O, Sikar, rajasthan is 332305

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Balod Bhakaran, Sikar, Rajasthan , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Sikar Info

Sikar (Hindi: सीकर) is a city located midway between Agra and Bikaner in the Shekhawati region of Rajasthan state in India. It is the administrative headquarters of Sikar District. Sikar is a historical city and contains many old Havelis (large houses with Mughal-era architecture) which are a huge tourist attraction. It is 114 km away from Jaipur, 320 km from Jodhpur 215 km from Bikaner and 280 km from Delhi.sikar is known as SIKAR Education Hub


Sikar is as much part of Shekhawati as Jhunjhunu. It was the largest Thikana (Estate) of the Jaipur State, earlier known as Nehrawati. Sikar was the capital town of the Thikana Sikar. It is surrounded by high walls with seven gates ("Pols"). These are Bawari Gate, Fatehpuri Gate, Nani Gate, Surajpole Gate, Dujod Gate Old, Dujod Gate New and Chandpole Gate. Sikar was once known as ‘Beer Bhan Ka ’.

Rao Raja Ram PMore Info


Dumka Lok Sabha Constituency2019-04-30
Dumka constituency covers six assembly segments – Sikaripara, Nala, Jamtara, Sarath, Dumka and Jama. Of these Sikaripara, Dumka and Jama are reserved for the members of Scheduled Castes.

Sikar Lok Sabha Constituency2019-04-24
Sikar covers eight assembly segments – Lachhmangarh, Dhod, Sikar, Danta Ramgarh, Khandela, Neem-Ka-Thana, Sri Madhopur and Chomu.

Related Pincodes

Rajasthan, Sikar, Balod ChhotRajasthan, Jhujhunu, BalondRajasthan, Dungarpur, BalotRajasthan, Karauli, BalotRajasthan, Barmer, Balotra IRajasthan, Barmer, RamaniRajasthan, Jodhpur, RamaniyanRajasthan, Pali, Ramasani BalRajasthan, Jodhpur, RamasnRajasthan, Pali, Ramawa