Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Jodhiyasi, Nagaur, Rajasthan is 341001

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameJodhiyasi B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery) directly a/w Head Office
Head OfficeNagaur H.O
Sub Office
LocationNagaur Taluk of Nagaur District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoNagaur Division Jodhpur Region Rajasthan Circle
AddressJodhiyasi, Rajasthan 341001, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 34 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 10 represent the district Nagaur, and finally 01 represents the Post Office Jodhiyasi B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Jodhiyasi B.O, Nagaur, rajasthan is 341001

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Jodhiyasi, Nagaur, Rajasthan , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Nagaur Info

Nagaur (Nāgaur) is a city in the state of Rajasthan in India. It is the administrative headquarters of Nagaur District. The Nagaur city lies about midway between Jodhpur and Bikaner.


Nagaur or Naga-Pur is referred to in the Mahabharata. The kingdom of Ahichhatrapur which Arjuna is said to have conquered and subsequently offered to his Guru Dronacharya, was perhaps some of the area of the Nagaur district. It was the capital of Jangladesh. The foundation of city dates back to 4th century BC. Nagas originally ruled over this place and about 7th century onwards the Chauhans became the overlords of Nagaur and it was included in Sapadalaksha. The city was at the center of Muslim invasion from Central Asia. The fort is of historical importance. The Rajput rulers dominated Nagaur for a longer period. Nagaur ruler were repeatedly forced to pay tribute to the Sisodias of Chittor while their lands were slowly annexed

..More Info


Dalit groups demand stringent action in Nagaur torture case2020-02-24
They seek urgent steps for rehabilitation of the victims who are in trauma

Nagaur Lok Sabha Constituency2019-04-24
Nagaur covers eight assembly segments – Ladnun, Deedwana, Jayal, Nagaur, Khinvsar, Makrana, Parbatsar and Nawan.

Related Pincodes

Rajasthan, Jodhpur, Jodhpur AerodramRajasthan, Jodhpur, Jodhpur AgencRajasthan, Jodhpur, Jodhpur Bhagat Ki KothRajasthan, Jodhpur, Jodhpur BSF Trg CentrRajasthan, Jodhpur, Jodhpur Chopasni RoaRajasthan, Jodhpur, Jodhpur CitRajasthan, Jodhpur, Jodhpur Cloth MarkeRajasthan, Jodhpur, Jodhpur GirdikoRajasthan, Jodhpur, JodhpuRajasthan, Jodhpur, Jodhpur K U M Bhagat Ki Koth