Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Hanumanpura, Jhujhunu, Rajasthan is 333704

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameHanumanpura B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeJhunjhunu H.O
Sub OfficeMandawa S.O
LocationJhunjhunu Taluk of Jhujhunu District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoJhunjhunu Division Jodhpur Region Rajasthan Circle
AddressHanumanpura, Rajasthan 333704, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 33 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 37 represent the district Jhujhunu, and finally 04 represents the Post Office Hanumanpura B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Hanumanpura B.O, Jhujhunu, rajasthan is 333704

Flipkart delivery service in Hanumanpura, Jhujhunu, Rajasthan , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Jhujhunu Info

Jhunjhunu (Hindi: झुन्झुनू) is a town in the state of Rajasthan, India and the administrative headquarters of Jhunjhunu District. It is located a 180 km away from Jaipur, 220 km from Bikaner and 240 km from Delhi. The town is famous for the frescos on its grand Havelis; a special artistic feature of this region. The world famous Rani Sati Temple is located in Jhunjhunu.


Jhunjhunu lies at the centre of the erstwhile Shekhawati province. According to a poem by Charan, Maharao Shardul Singh won Jhunjhunu by defeating (in 1730) Rohilla Khan "Raseela", the last Nawab of Jhunjhunu. Shardul Singh had three marriages. He married firstly, in 1698, Thukrani Sahaj Kanwar Bika Ji Sahiba, daughter of Manroop Singh Bika of Nathasar; Married secondly, Thukrani Sirey Kanwar Bika Ji Sahiba, daughter of Mukal Singh Bika of Nathasar; and Married thirdly Thukrani Bakhat KaMore Info


Political crisis casts shadow on I-Day celebrations in Rajasthan2020-08-16
Ashok Gehlot reiterates his charge against Centre; Sachin Pilot absent from function

CM Ashok Gehlot wins vote of confidence in Rajasthan Assembly2020-08-15
The confidence motion was passed by voice vote, an expected win after the return of the 19 dissident MLAs led by Sachin Pilot to the party-fold.

Related Pincodes

Rajasthan, Ajmer, HanutiRajasthan, Jaipur, HanutiRajasthan, Jaipur, HanutpurRajasthan, Sikar, HapaRajasthan, Dausa, HapawaRajasthan, Barmer, Hapon Ki DhanRajasthan, Churu, HarasaRajasthan, Tonk, HarchanderRajasthan, Sikar, HardaskabaRajasthan, Hanumangarh, Hardaswal