Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Jaisingh Pura Khor, Jaipur, Rajasthan is 302027

Translate this page:

NameJaisingh Pura Khor B.O
StatusBranch Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeShastri Nagar H.O
Sub OfficeCrpf Campus Lalwas S.O
LocationAmber Taluk of Jaipur District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoJaipur City Division Jaipur HQ Region Rajasthan Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 30 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 20 represent the district Jaipur, and finally 27 represents the Post Office Jaisingh Pura Khor B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Jaisingh Pura Khor B.O, Jaipur, rajasthan is 302027

Flipkart delivery service in Jaisingh Pura Khor, Jaipur, Rajasthan , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Jaipur Info

Jaipur /ˈpʊər/ (Devanāgarī: जयपुर) is the capital and largest city of the Indian state of Rajasthan in Northern India. It was founded on 18 November 1727 by Maharaja Jai Singh II, the ruler of Amer after whom the city is named. As of 2011, the city has a population of 3.1 million, making it the tenth most populous city in the country. Jaipur is also known as the Pink City of India.

Located at a distance of 260 km from the Indian capital New Delhi, it forms a part of the Golden Triangle tourist circuit along with Agra (240 km). Jaipur is a popular tourist destination in India and serves as a gateway to other tourist destinations in Rajasthan such as Jodhpur (348 km), Jaisalmer (5More Info


High alert in Air Force, Army bases on western border2019-08-05

Alcohol smuggling racket: 4th accused held in Jaipur2019-08-04
Main accused Mahipal Singh still at large

Related Pincodes

Rajasthan, Jaipur, JaisinghpurRajasthan, Jaipur, JaisinghpurRajasthan, Jaipur, JaisinghpurRajasthan, Jaipur, Jaisinghpura BaRajasthan, Jaipur, Jaisinghpura KhorRajasthan, Churu, JaisinghsaRajasthan, Jodhpur, JaislRajasthan, Jalor, AnwloRajasthan, Karauli, AounRajasthan, Dungarpur, Ar