Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Lalpur Rehsena, Dholpur, Rajasthan is 328029

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameLalpur Rehsena B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeDholpur H.O
Sub OfficeMarena S.O
LocationRajakhera Taluk of Dholpur District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoDholpur Division Jaipur HQ Region Rajasthan Circle
Address328029, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 32 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 80 represent the district Dholpur, and finally 29 represents the Post Office Lalpur Rehsena B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Lalpur Rehsena B.O, Dholpur, rajasthan is 328029

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Lalpur Rehsena, Dholpur, Rajasthan , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Dholpur Info

Rajakhera is a city and a municipality in Dholpur district in the Indian state of Rajasthan.


Rajakhera is located at 26.54°N 78.10°E / 26.54; 78.10.It has an average elevation of 153 metres (505 feet).

Rajakhera is on the border of Rajasthan state. It is about 36 km from Agra Uttar Pradesh and about the same distance from Dholpur. Shamsabad, Agra is the nearest town on Uttar Pradesh border between Agra and Rajakhera. Uttagan River flows between Shamshabad and Rajakhera and forms the border of Rajasthan and Uttar Pradesh. The bridge on this river was constructed in 1964 which allowed easy commute to Agra and other major cities.


As of 2001 India census, Rajakhera had a population of 28,339. Males constitute 54% of More Info


Mentally challenged boy sodomised in Dholpur2014-08-18
A 12-year-old mentally challenged boy was allegedly sodomised by a man in Kotwali area of the district, police said on Sunday.

Related Pincodes

Rajasthan, Sawai Madhopur, Lalpur UmrRajasthan, Dausa, LalpurRajasthan, Alwar, LalpurRajasthan, Bundi, LalpurRajasthan, Pali, LalraRajasthan, Nagaur, LalsarRajasthan, Dausa, LalsoRajasthan, Tonk, LalwadRajasthan, Jaipur, LalwaRajasthan, Ajmer, Lamagr