Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Gageda, Bhilwara, Rajasthan is 311021

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameGageda B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeBhilwara H.O
Sub OfficeGulabpura S.O
LocationBhilwara Taluk of Bhilwara District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoBhilwara Division Ajmer Region Rajasthan Circle
AddressRajasthan 311021, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 31 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 10 represent the district Bhilwara, and finally 21 represents the Post Office Gageda B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Gageda B.O, Bhilwara, rajasthan is 311021

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Gageda, Bhilwara, Rajasthan , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Bhilwara Info

Bhilwara /blˈvɑːrə/ is a city in the Mewar region of Rajasthan, India.



It most pioner city of Rajasthan. Tradition has it that it came to be known as Bhilwara because it was mostly inhabited by Bhils in old days. These Bhils were eventually driven away towards the hilly tracts and interior places of less importance by the ancestors of the peasant settlers. Ironically enough ,now very few Bhils live in this area.

Another version recounts that the present Bhilwara city had a mint where coins known as 'BHILADI' were minted and from this denomination was derived the name of the districtMore Info


Rajasthan board, REET declared as essential services from September 20-30, announces Ashok Gehlot govt2021-09-21
The REET 2021 exam will be held on September 26 for over 31,000 posts.

Punjab got Dalit Chief Minister for first time: Chhattisgarh CM Bhupesh Baghel hails high command decision2021-09-21
On the situation in the Congress-rules state Rajasthan, Baghel said, “There is no disturbance in Rajasthan.”

Related Pincodes

Rajasthan, Nagaur, GagranRajasthan, Chittorgarh, GagroRajasthan, Jhalawar, GagroRajasthan, Ajmer, GagundRajasthan, Nagaur, GagwanRajasthan, Bharatpur, GagwanRajasthan, Dausa, GagwanRajasthan, Ajmer, GagwanRajasthan, Dausa, GahnolRajasthan, Bhilwara, Gahul