Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Aklimpur, Alwar, Rajasthan is 301703

Translate this page:

NameAklimpur B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeBahror H.O
Sub OfficeMajari Kalan S.O
LocationBahror Taluk of Alwar District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoAlwar Division Jaipur HQ Region Rajasthan Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 30 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 17 represent the district Alwar, and finally 03 represents the Post Office Aklimpur B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Aklimpur B.O, Alwar, rajasthan is 301703

Flipkart delivery service in Aklimpur, Alwar, Rajasthan , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Alwar Info

Alwar is a city and administrative headquarters of Alwar District in the Indian state of Rajasthan. It is located around 160 km south of Delhi, and about 150 km north of Jaipur, the capital of Rajasthan. Alwar is part of National Capital Region (NCR). It is also famous for its Olive plantation in Tinkirudi.

Alwar was formerly the capital of the princely state of Alwar. It was formerly spelt as "Ulwar" in British India. This placed it in last position in alphabetically ordered lists, so a king changed the spelling to "Alwar" to bring it to the top. Alwar is also known by the name "MatsyaNagar"


1Alwar dates back to 1000 A.D. Maharaja Swaraj, second son of Maharaja Ayush of Amer (old seat of Jaipur state) ruled the area in the eleventh century and his territory extended up to the present city of Alwar. He founded the city of Alpur in 1106 Vikrami samvat (1049 A.D.) after his own name which eventually becamMore Info


Trash from ‘binless’ streets in Alwarpet finds its way to Bheemanna Garden Street2019-08-13
Residents want the Corporation to replace the bins in three neighbourhoods

Eight records in the name of Sushma Swaraj2019-08-08
The BJP stalwart held several unique distinctions and records in her political career that spanned over four decades.

Related Pincodes

Rajasthan, Barmer, AkodRajasthan, Nagaur, AkodRajasthan, Jaipur, AkodRajasthan, Bundi, AkodRajasthan, Jaipur, ChharderRajasthan, Banswara, ChharRajasthan, Sawai Madhopur, ChharodRajasthan, Jaipur, ChharsRajasthan, Bikaner, ChhatararRajasthan, Baran, Chhatargan