Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Nosal, Ajmer, Rajasthan is 305814

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameNosal B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeMadanganj Kishangarh H.O
Sub OfficeRoopnagar S.O
LocationKishan Garh Taluk of Ajmer District
Telephone No8003746992
Department InfoAjmer Division Ajmer Region Rajasthan Circle
AddressNosal, Rajasthan 305814, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 30 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 58 represent the district Ajmer, and finally 14 represents the Post Office Nosal B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Nosal B.O, Ajmer, rajasthan is 305814

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Nosal, Ajmer, Rajasthan , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Ajmer Info

Ajmer (pronounced [ədʒmeːr]) is the fifth largest city in the Indian state of Rajasthan and is the centre of the eponymous Ajmer District. According to the 2011 census, Ajmer has a population of around 551,360 in its urban agglomeration and 542,580 in the city. The city is located at a distance of 135 km from the state capital Jaipur and 391 km from the national capital New Delhi.

Ajmer is surrounded by the Aravalli Mountains. It is a pilgrimage centre for the shrine of the Sufi Saint Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti and is also the base for visiting Pushkar (11 km), an ancient Hindu pilgrimage city, famous for the temple of Brahma.

Prithviraj Chauhan (1149–1192 CE), of the Chauhan dynasty, ruled Ajmer along with Delhi during the latter half of the 12th century. He succeeded to the throne at the age of 13, and ruled from the twin capitals of Ajmer andMore Info


Ajmer: Man, girl found dead inside well2022-10-14

Ajmer: Hate speeches by clerics hit devotee footfall to Sufi shrine2022-07-10

Related Pincodes

Rajasthan, Ajmer, NosaRajasthan, Barmer, NosaRajasthan, Jodhpur, NosaRajasthan, Churu, NosariRajasthan, Jalor, NosrRajasthan, Bundi, NotadRajasthan, Bundi, NotadRajasthan, Dungarpur, NougamRajasthan, Pali, NovRajasthan, Jhujhunu, Nu