Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Chitakhera, Ajmer, Rajasthan is 305811

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameChitakhera B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeMadanganj Kishangarh H.O
Sub OfficeKuchil S.O
LocationKishan Garh Taluk of Ajmer District
Telephone No9928290803
Department InfoAjmer Division Ajmer Region Rajasthan Circle
AddressRajasthan 305811, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 30 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 58 represent the district Ajmer, and finally 11 represents the Post Office Chitakhera B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Chitakhera B.O, Ajmer, rajasthan is 305811

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Chitakhera, Ajmer, Rajasthan , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Ajmer Info

Ajmer (pronounced [ədʒmeːr]) is the fifth largest city in the Indian state of Rajasthan and is the centre of the eponymous Ajmer District. According to the 2011 census, Ajmer has a population of around 551,360 in its urban agglomeration and 542,580 in the city. The city is located at a distance of 135 km from the state capital Jaipur and 391 km from the national capital New Delhi.

Ajmer is surrounded by the Aravalli Mountains. It is a pilgrimage centre for the shrine of the Sufi Saint Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti and is also the base for visiting Pushkar (11 km), an ancient Hindu pilgrimage city, famous for the temple of Brahma.

Prithviraj Chauhan (1149–1192 CE), of the Chauhan dynasty, ruled Ajmer along with Delhi during the latter half of the 12th century. He succeeded to the throne at the age of 13, and ruled from the twin capitals of Ajmer andMore Info


Afghanistan President Ashraf Ghani sent ‘Chadar’, to reach Ajmer Sharif on Friday2021-02-19
The Chadar by Afghan President Ashraf Ghani for Ajmer Sharif arrived from Kabul and will be offered at the famous Dargah on Friday (February 19). The Chadar will be offered on the occasion of the 809th Urs of Khwaja Moinuddin Chishty.

Union Minister Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi offers ‘Chadar’ at Dargah Ajmer Sharif on behalf of PM Narendra Modi2021-02-17
Naqvi also read out the message of PM Modi in which he conveyed greetings and best wishes to followers of Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti in India and abroad on the occasion of 809th Urs. "This annual celebration is a beautiful example of social unity and brotherhood," PM Modi said in his message.

Related Pincodes

Rajasthan, Jalor, ChitalwanRajasthan, Bhilwara, ChitambRajasthan, Bikaner, ChitanRajasthan, Jaipur, Chitanu KalaRajasthan, Barmer, Chitar Ka PaRajasthan, Sawai Madhopur, ChitarRajasthan, Nagaur, ChitawRajasthan, Bundi, ChitawRajasthan, Ajmer, ChitiawaRajasthan, Dholpur, Chitor