Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Warah, Tarn Taran, Punjab is 143409

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameWarah B.O
DistrictTarn Taran
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeTarn Taran H.O
Sub OfficeNaushehra Pannuan S.O
Location Amritsar Taluk of Tarn Taran District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoAmritsar Division Chandigarh Region Region Punjab Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 14 represents the state Punjab, the second two digits 34 represent the district Tarn Taran, and finally 09 represents the Post Office Warah B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Warah B.O, Tarn Taran, punjab is 143409

Flipkart delivery service in Warah, Tarn Taran, Punjab , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Tarn Taran Info

Tarn Taran may refer to:

...More Info


Punjab: Tarn Taran police seize two tankers of imported whisky2021-01-04

SC dismisses bail plea of 2019 Tarn Taran blast case accused Malkit Singh2020-08-22
The Supreme Court on Friday (August 21, 2020) dismissed the bail application of Malkit Singh alias Shera, one of the accused in the blast which took place in Punjab`s Tarn Taran district in September last year.

Related Pincodes

Punjab, Amritsar, WarpaPunjab, Firozpur, Waryam KherPunjab, Amritsar, Waryam NangaPunjab, Patiala, WazidpuPunjab, Jalandhar, Yusufpur DarewaPunjab, Gurdaspur, ZaffarwaPunjab, Hoshiarpur, ZahurPunjab, Firozpur, ZirPunjab, Mohali, ZirakpuPunjab, Jalandhar, Bhagan