Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Mini Secteriate Sangrur, Sangrur, Punjab is 148001

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameMini Secteriate Sangrur S.O
StatusSub Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeSangrur H.O
Sub Office
LocationSangrur Taluk of Sangrur District
Telephone No1672240717
Department InfoSangrur Division Chandigarh HQ Region Punjab Circle
ServicesBusiness Parcel
Direct Post
EMS (International Speed Post)
Inland Speed Post
Instant Money Order
International Mails
Money Order
National Bill Mail Service
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Stationary
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 14 represents the state Punjab, the second two digits 80 represent the district Sangrur, and finally 01 represents the Post Office Mini Secteriate Sangrur S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Mini Secteriate Sangrur S.O, Sangrur, punjab is 148001

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Mini Secteriate Sangrur, Sangrur, Punjab , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Sangrur Info

Sangrur is a city in the Indian state of Punjab, India. It is the headquarters of Sangrur District.


Sangrur is located at 30°15′02″N 75°50′39″E. It has an average elevation of 232 metres (761 feet).



At the 2011 census Sangrur Municipal Council had a population of 88,043 with 46,931 males and 41,112 females, giving a gender ratio of 876. There were 9,027 children 0-6 years old and an overall literacy rate of 83.54 % - 87.92 % for males and 78.56 % for females.

Notable people


Sangrur Election: A quest for good governance or radicalism?2022-07-05
Simranjit Singh Mann has always been viewed as an ardent supporter of Khalistan. Although several cases of sedition have been registered against him, he has, so far, not been convicted in any of these.

After losing Sangrur by-election, what now for the SAD(B)?2022-07-02
The election results surprised everyone when Simranjit Singh Mann was declared the winner.   

Related Pincodes

Punjab, Hoshiarpur, Mini SectPunjab, Moga, MiniaPunjab, Rupnagar, Minisectt RopaPunjab, Amritsar, Miran KoPunjab, Patiala, MiranpuPunjab, Nawanshahr, Mirpur JattaPunjab, Mansa, Mirpur KalaPunjab, Nawanshahr, Mirpur LakhPunjab, Gurdaspur, MirthaPunjab, Gurdaspur, Mirzaja