Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Manakpura, Amritsar, Punjab is 143304

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameManakpura B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeTarn Taran H.O
Sub OfficeKacha Pacca S.O
LocationAmritsar Taluk of Amritsar District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoAmritsar Division Chandigarh Region Region Punjab Circle
AddressManakpura, Punjab 143304, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 14 represents the state Punjab, the second two digits 33 represent the district Amritsar, and finally 04 represents the Post Office Manakpura B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Manakpura B.O, Amritsar, punjab is 143304

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Manakpura, Amritsar, Punjab , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Amritsar Info

Amritsar ( pronunciation ; Punjabi: ਅੰਮ੍ਰਿਤਸਰ; Punjabi pronunciation: [əmːɾɪt̪səɾ]), historically also known as Rāmdāspur and colloquially as Ambarsar, is a city in north-western part in India and the administrative headquarters of the Amritsar district in the state of Punjab.

According to the 2011 census, the population of Amritsar was 1,132,761. The city is situated 217 km (135 mi) northwest of state capital Chandigarh. It is near Pakistan, with the Wagah Border being only 28 km (17.4 mi) away. The nearest city is Lahore, the second largest city in Pakistan, located 50 km (31.1 mi) to the west.

Amritsar is home to the Harmandir Sahib (commonly known as the Golden Temple), the spiritual and cultural center fMore Info


‘Ambarsar’ or ‘Amritsar’: Mall naming goes to high court2021-07-01

MSP hike can’t double income, factor input cost: Farm unions2021-06-11

Related Pincodes

Punjab, Jalandhar, ManakraPunjab, Hoshiarpur, MananhanPunjab, Rupnagar, ManaulPunjab, Amritsar, ManawalPunjab, Tarn Taran, Manawala KalaPunjab, Tarn Taran, Manawala KhurPunjab, Amritsar, ManawaPunjab, Firozpur, ManawaPunjab, Jalandhar, ManPunjab, Hoshiarpur, Mand Pandhe